Media Hub

CPRC 2020 Reference Group Appointed

A warm welcome to our new Reference Group for 2020: Delia Rickard (ACCC), Prof Allan Fels AO (University of Melbourne), Dr Manisha Amin (Centre for Inclusive Design), Kate Symons (Essential Services Commission), Philip Cullum, Margery Clark (ANZ), Drew MacRae (Financial Rights Legal Centre), and Gavin Dufty (St Vincent De Paul Society Victoria).

We are very thankful for the guidance of this diverse and thoughtful collective of minds, whose role will be even more critical as we navigate COVID-19.

Thank you also to those outgoing members – Gerard Brody, Brendan Coates, Dr Martin Joy and Dr Yvette Maker – for your significant contribution to the impact CPRC has been able to make over the last year.


Other posts

Newsletter sign-up

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Skip to content